Young Chris – The Re-Introduction

Young Chris  The Re-Introduction
The Re-Introduction
Young Chris
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. The Re-Introduction
02. Break Em Down ft. Rico Love
03. Philly
04. Take a Picture ft. Rico Love
05. Street Secrets ft. Freeway
06. My Money ft. Busy Signal
07. None of Dem ft. Emjay & Rico Love
08. I’m Choosin
09. Top Notch ft. Billy Blue and JW
10. Air Out
11. Harder to Leave

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes