Young Chris – L.I.F.E. (Ladies In Free Everywhere)

L.I.F.E. (Ladies In Free Everywhere)
Young Chris
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. U R feat Rico Love
02. Novacaine feat Frank Ocean
03. Hey Lover feat BoyzIIMen
04. Twisted feat Emjay, Cherlise
05. None of Dem (Remix) feat Notorious BIG
06. Me and My Bitch feat Notorious BIG
07. Heavy feat CJ & Fat Joe
08. What U Want feat Cherlise,Rico Love & Cardan
09. Me and U
10. Ooh Ahh feat Rico Love & Cherlise
11. Hit The Middle feat Sofi Green
12. Touch Me Tease Me (Remix) feat Emjay & Cherlise

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes