Young Buck & Tha City Paper – G.A.S. (Gangsta And Street)

New mixtape from Young Buck x Tha City Paper - G.A.S. (Gangsta And Street).
G.A.S. (Gangsta And Street)
Young Buck & Tha City Paper
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Intro
02. No B. S. (Produced by Gotham City)
03. Oh Lord (Produced by Gotham City)
04. Breaker Breaker (Produced by Charlie Heat Sarah J
05. No Competition (Produced by 2G’s)
06. Go Loco (Produced by Freeway TJ)
07. Turn Myself In (Produced by Gotham City)
08. Money Talk (Produced by Sarah J)
09. Collect Call (Produced by Charlie Heat Sarah J)
10. Im Hard (Produced by 2G’s)
11. Interlude
12. Your Not Here (Produced by SAT Sarah J)
13. Droppin It Off (Produced by Gotham City)
14. Don Dada (Produced by 2Much BTP Sarah J)
15. I Don’t Know (produced by Drumma Boy)
16. Out my Mind (Produced by Charlie Heat Sarah J)
17. Lotta Hoes (produced by Gotham City)
18. Shootem Up (Produced by Gotham City)
19. Shake the City (Produced by Gotham City)
20. Yo Turn (Produced by Gotham City)
21. Outro

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes