Yo Gotti – Street Pharmacy

yo gotti Street Pharmacy2
Mixtape: Yo Gotti – Street Pharmacy
Posted: Tue, 21st September, 2010
  • 11.8K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Done It All Ft. Lil Boosie
02. Momma
03. Pharmacy
04. Trapped Out Ft. Dj Holiday Waka Flocka And Pill
05. We Can Get It On (Remix) Ft. Ciara
06. So Much Money (Remix) Ft. 8Ball And Mjg
07. Make It Work
08. Brick Money
09. Bang Yo City (Remix) Ft. Rick Ross Waka Flocka And N.o.r.e.
10. Trap Star
11. Got Me Fucked Up Ft. Camron
12. Boo Ft. Tity Boi
13. Cocaine Muzik Ft. Young Jeezy Rick Ross And The Clipse
14. My City
15. All White Everything Ft. Young Jeezy
16. Bmf
17. Showin Out Ft. The Clipse And Lloyd
18. 28 Bars

You Might Like

Leave a Reply