Yo Gotti – Gotti’s Way

Yo Gotti - Gotti’s Way
Mixtape: Yo Gotti – Gotti’s Way
Posted: Thu, 14th October, 2010
  • 11.7K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Thug In Ya Life
02. So Slow
03. Pop Champagne
04. For The Hood (Remix) (Feat. Pleasure P)
05. Do It Again (Feat. Young Jeezy)
06. Look In Da Mirror (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, J. Cole, And Wale)
07. Street Pharmacy
08. Trap’d Out
09. Done It All (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
10. Do It For The Hood
11. Get Big (Remix)
12. Late
13. Damn (Remix)
14. We Can Get It On (Feat. Ciara)
15. Bang Yo City (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross And Triple C’s)
16. Got Me Fucked Up (Feat. Cam’ron)
17. All White Everything (Feat. Young Jeezy)
18. Boo (Feat. Tity Boi)
19. Cocaine Muzik (Feat. Young Jeezy And Rick Ross)
20. Gretzky (Remix)

You Might Like

Leave a Reply