Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Allderdice

Mixtape: Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Allderdice
Posted: Wed, 14th March, 2012
  • 593.6K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 ratings)
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

Download Here: Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Allderdice

01. Amber Ice (Prod. By I.D. Labs Productions)
02. California (Prod. By Cardo)
03. Mia Wallace (Prod. By Dumont)
04. Guilty Conscience (Prod. By Sparky Banks)
05. Mary 3x(Prod. By Cardo)
06. O.N.I.F.C. (Prod. By Cardo & Sledgren)
07. Nameless ft. Chevy Woods (Prod. By Dope Couture
08. Never Been Part II ft. Amber Rose & Rick Ross (Prod. By Sledgren)
09. The Cruise (Prod. By Big Jerm)
10. Rowland ft. Smoke Dza (Prod. By Big Jerm)
11. My Favorite Song ft. Juicy J (Prod. By Rob Holladay)
12. T.A.P. ft. Juicy J (Prod. By Spaceghostpurp)
13. The Code ft. Juicy J, Lola Monroe & Chevy Woods (Prod. By Lex Luger)
14. The Grinder (Prod. By Jake One)
15. Brainstorm (Prod. By Cardo)
16. Number 16 (Prod. By Dumont)
17. Blindfolds ft. Juicy J (Prod. By Harry Fraud)

You Might Like

Leave a Reply