Wiz Khalifa – Kush & OJ Vol. 4

Wiz Khalifa – Kush & OJ Vol. 4
Kush & OJ Vol. 4
Wiz Khalifa
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 6 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Celebration (Ft. The Game, Tyga, Lil Wayne)
02. Goin Places (Ft. Mac Miller)
03. Adorn Remix (Ft. Miguel)
04. No Limit (Ft. Planet VI, Ariez Onasis)
05. Work Hard Play Hard Remix (Ft. Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy)
06. In The Air (Ft. K-Young)
07. Refill Remix (Ft. Elle Varner)
08. Still Got It (Ft. Project Pat)
09. Far From Coach (Ft. The Game, Stat Quo)
10. Bed Rest Freestyle
11. Different Cloth (Ft. Busta Rhymes)
12. Dont Lie Freestyle
13. Its Nothin (Ft. 2 Chainz)
14. Co-Pilot (Ft. Prodigy)
15. Telescope (Ft. 50 Cent)
16. I Be Puttin’ On (Ft. Wale, French Montana, Roscoe Dash)
17. Gettin To It (Ft. Lola Monroe)
18. Ozs & Lbs (Ft. Chevy Woods, Berner)
19. Vice (Ft. Chevy Woods, Juicy J)
20. Jet Life (Ft. Currensy, Big Krit)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes