Webbie – The Young Savage

The Young Savage
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Made Nigga
02. Whats Happ’n
03. Sleep
04. Free My Brother
05. I Don’t Love Her (Feat Gucci Mane / Rocko)
06. They Hate My
07. You Bitch
08. For Cheap
09. Flashy
10. Soul Survivor (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
11. Betrayed (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
12. Bank Roll (Part 2) (Feat Lil Boosie /big Head)
13. How We Do It (Feat Lil Boosie Lil Trill)
14. Long Journey (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
15. Hit The Parking Lot (Feat. Pimp C & Lil’ Boosie)
16. My City (Feat. Slim Thug)
17. Better Not Fight (Feat Foxx, Lil Boosie, Lil Trill)
18. Fuck Without A Rubber (Feat. Bun B & Lil’ Phat)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes