Wale – Folarin

Wale – Folarin
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 9 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. The Forward by G Mogul (Prod by Aaron Wess)
02. Change Up (Prod by LG)
03. The Show ft. Rick Ross / Aaron Wess (Prod by No Credit)
04. Let A Nigga Know ft. Chinx Drugs / Fatz (Prod by Rico Beats)
05. GetMeDoe ft. 2 Chainz (Prod by Beat Billionaire)
06. Bad ft. Tiara Thomas (Prod by Tiara Thomas and Kelson)
07. Limitless ft. Scarface (Prod by Jake One)
08. Chun Li ft. Nipsey Hussle (Prod by Cardo)
09. Skool Daze (Prod by Nottz)
10. H20 (Prod by Joe K)
11. Street Runner (Prod by Beat Billionaire)
12. Back 2 Ballin ft. French Montana (Prod by Cheeze Beatz)
13. Cool Off ft. Jhene Aiko (Prod by ToneP)
14. Fa We We Freestyle (Prod by Digi Phonics)
15. The One Eye Kitten Song ft. Travis Porter (Prod by Diplo)
16. Flat Out ft. Trinidad James (Prod by Beat B
17. Ji-Dope (Prod by Beat Billionaire)
18. The Right One ft. Hit Boy (Prod by Austin Millz)
19. Money Changes ft. Chrisette Michelle (Prod
20. Georgetown Press ft. Lightshow (Prod by AppleJuice Kid)
21. Never Never Freestyle (Prod by Danny!)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes