Waka Flocka – Triple F Life (Album Stream)

Mixtape: Waka Flocka – Triple F Life (Album Stream)
Posted: Tue, 12th June, 2012
  • 21.2K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 ratings)
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

Album in stores NOW!!

01. Triple F Intro
02. Let Dem Guns Blam (feat. Meek Mill)
03. Round Of Applause (feat. Drake)
04. I Don’t Really Care (feat. Trey Songz)
05. Rooster In My Rari
06. Get Low (feat. Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Flo Rida)
07. Fist Pump (feat. B.o.B)
08. Candy Paint and Gold Teeth (feat. Ludacri, Bun B)
09. Cash (feat. Wooh Da Kid)
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Ain’t Bout That Life (feat. Slim Thug, Alley Boy)
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex
15. Triple F Outro

  • Tags:

You Might Like

Leave a Reply