Hip Hop Lead & DoItAll – Unsigned On The Grind Vol. 2

Unsigned On The Vol. 2 (Back)
Unsigned On The Grind Vol. 2
Hip Hop Lead & DoItAll
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

View Front Cover (Large) | View Back Cover (Large)


HipHopLead.com and Glish presents the second volume of our mixtape series, “Unsigned On The Grind Vol. 2” (Hosted By DoItAll of the Lords Of The Underground) after success of the first volume.

Mixtape, as usual, features some of the best upcoming artists and producers.


01. Doitall Intro (Produced By Glish)
02. 2pac, DoItAll, RasKass – Pain (Digital Dynasty Rmx)
03. African Soulja – Hot In Here (Produced by Glish)
04. Tha Advocate – Comin Through (Produced by Glish)
05. Shawn Blayze – Next Of Kin
06. Underground – The Mind Of (Remix)
07. K. Sparks, Dave Barz & Glish – Like A Boss (Produced by Glish)
08. DoItAll Interlude (Produced By Glish)
09. Tha Advocate – Hip Hop Lead Freestyle
10. DoItAll Ft. Mr Cheeks – Smile
11. KhakiBlue Ft. J Flow & T Bone – Hammer Head
12. Ennead Nagga Mu’urs Presents Immortal Imhoteps Left 4 Dead Ft. The bangas 2012, Rude Bwoy (PSA)
13. Kyle Hubbard Ft. Roosh Williams – I Shall Become A Ghost
14. DoItAll Ft. The Phenom Cartel – Give Em
15. The Phenom Cartel – Hustle On
16. Beast The Skitzo – Mind Of A Skitzo
17. Dirty Red Ft. Flam Finesse & Antmo – Get It Poppin
18. Boro – Boys In Blue
19. DoItAll – Physco Freestyle
20. Young Black Ft. Da Flow – Whatchu Gon Do (Produced. By Glish)
21. Jimmy Valentne Ft. Kid Cudi – I Hear Them Calling (Take One)
22. Doitall Outro (Produced By Glish)
23. K. Sparks Ft. Julius Francis – Sunshine (Bonus Track)



You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes