Tyga Black Thoughts 2 (Official Mixtape)

tyga black thoughts 2
Tyga Black Thoughts 2 (Official Mixtape)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Young Money’s Tyga once again teams up with DJ ill Will & DJ Rockstar for the 2nd installment of his “Black Thoughts” Mixtape series. This project includes all original records, features from the likes of Gudda Gudda, The Game, Mario, Lloyd, Pharrell & production from Lex Luger, The Neptunes, Jess Jackson, etc. Follow on twitter @Tyga

01. Storm feat Stefano Moses (Prod by Jess Jackson)
02. Hypnotized (Prod by Key Wane)
03. We Up (Prod by Jess Jackson)
04. Don’t Wake Me Up (Prod by Key Wane)
05. Real Or Fake
06. Bad Bitches feat Gudda Gudda (Prod by Lex Luger)
07. Drink the Night Away feat Game & Mario (Prod by Key Wane)
08. Lap Dance (Prod by Lex Luger)
09. Reminded feat Adele (Prod by Keeno Mac)
10. Involved (Prod by Jess Jackson)
11. Real Tonight feat Lloyd (Prod by Jess Jackson)
12. First Time feat Pharrell (Prod by The Neptunes)
13. Moving Backwards (Prod by Shuko)
14. Never Be The Same (Prod by Shuko)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes