Trap-A-Holics – Trap Music (Hosted By Tity Boi)

Trap Music (Hosted By Tity Boi)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

1. Intro
2. Tity Boi & Yo Gotti- Boo
3. Waka Flocka Flame & Jbar- What Up
4. Waka Flocka Flame & Roscoe Dash- All Dem Boys
5. Roscoe Dash- Call It What You Call It
6. Rick Ross- King Boss (Produced By Drumma Boy)
7. Rick Ross- The Summers Mine
8. Rick Ross, Torch & Yo Gotti- Bang Yo City Remix
9. Jeezy – Powder
10. Jeezy – Death Before Dishonor
11. Gucci Mane- Watch Me Do My Thing
12. Gucci Mane T.I. & Young Dro- Freeze Me Remix
13. Gucci Mane & Roscoe Dash- She Don’t Mind
14. Three 6 Mafia & French Montana- Is U Kiddin Me
15. Rick Ross, T.I., Meek Mill- Rose Red
16. Waka Flocka Flame & Twista- Don’t Luv Hoes
17. Waka Flocka Flame- Fuck Dis Industry
18. Yo Gotti- Brick Money
19. Bun B- Never Matter To You
20. Andre 3000- I Do
21. Lil Boosie- Take A Picture
22. Tity Boi- Fuck Da Roof (Produced By Lex Luger)
23. Yo Gotti- Got Me Fucked Up
24. Gucci Mane, Flo Rida & Ludacris- Why You Up In Here
25. TP- Tip Her (Produced By KE On The Track)
26. Ray Dollas- Ray Dolla Ft. Supa T- Stepped It Up A Tab (Produced By Lex Luger)
27. Yung Mazi, Alley Boy & Euro Fresh- Take It Away
28. Yo Gotti- Trap Star
29. Tay Don- Robbin Season
30. Tity Boi- Between Me & U

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes