Trap-A-Holics – Trap Music 2012

Trap-A-Holics - Trap Music 2012
Mixtape: Trap-A-Holics – Trap Music 2012
Posted: Mon, 24th January, 2011
  • 97.9K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Waka Flocka Flame- Bringing Gangsta Back
02. Wooh Da Kid & Frenchie- I Don’t Understand (Follow Me)(Produced By Southside)
03. Gucci Mane- Super Hero
04. Yo Gotti- Fire Flame Remix
05. Kebo Gotti- Real Life (Produced By Lil Lody)
06. Ace Hood, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne- Hustle Hard Remix (Produced By Lex Luger)
07. Tity Boi- Mike Vick
08. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne- Romans Revenge Remix
09. Dj Khaled Ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Plies & T Pain- Welcome To My Hood
10. Waka Flocka Flame- Rap Game Stressful
11. Gucci Mane- Gucci 2 Time (Produced By Southside)
12. Young Chris & Kebo Gotti- Racks Remix
13. Gucci Mane- Cocaine
14. Alley Boy- True Story
15. Rick Ross- Faded
16. Andre 3000- Sleazy Remix
17. Ludacris- Tomorrow Tonight
18. Wooh Da Kid, Waka Flocka Flame, Frenchie, Yg Hootie- Everything Bricksquad (Produced By Lex Luger)
19. Tity Boi- Stand Still
20. Young Jeezy- Meet Me In The Tunnel
21. Juicy J- Boat Load (Produced By Lex Luger)
22. Lil Capp & Young Sac- Bout My Business

You Might Like

Leave a Reply