Tha Mixtape Scientist – Hood Dope Boys Vol.1

Hood Dope Boys Vol.1
Hood Dope Boys Vol.1
Tha Mixtape Scientist
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Intro (Big Stacksss) (Produced By Vaeda Boy V12)
02. Big Stacksss – Back, Back
03. Eldorado Red Ft Yung Ralph – Half A Birdie (Produced By Mike Will)
04. Darryl J Ft Murda Style – Check
05. Starlito Ft Gucci Mane – I Go Ham
06. Oj Da Juiceman – Bricks, Ounces, Dueces (Produced By Zaytoven)
07. Young Jeezy Ft Yo Gotti – All White Everythang (Produced By Shawty Red)
08. Yo Gotti – Look In Da Mirror (Produced By Shawty Red)
09. Pone Boy – Attitude (Produced By Cryptonite)
10. Stuntman – Big House (Produced By Lil Keis)
11. Slim Dunkin Ft Oj Da Juiceman, Da Kid, Parlae, & Kebo Gotti – Fuck Wit Me
12. Frayser Boy – Still Breathin
13. Young Breed Ft Oj Da Juiceman – Sayn Sumthn
14. Big Stacksss – No Sweat (Produced By Zaytoven)
15. Plies – Boosie
16. Oj Da Juiceman – Who You Talkin Too
17. Dc Yung Hot – Mego (Produced By Vaeda Boy V12)
18. Yung Sean – Gwap Talk (Produced By Marvelous J)
19. The Congressmen Ft Slick Pulla – Corna Store
20. Eldorado Red – Zips Of Da Loud (Produced By Zaytoven)
21. Yung Spitta – D Boy Swagg (Produced By Marvelous J)
22. Big Six – Crap House
23. Yung Teddy Ft Rodski, Gms, Mikeski – Cook Up
24. Papa Duck Ft Oj Da Juiceman – Do Dat
25. Big Stacksss – Gone Wit Da Wind (Produced By Cryptonite)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes