T.I. – Back For The First Time

T.I. – Back For The First Time
Back For The First Time
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Welcome Back Intro
02. I’m Back
03. Big Boi Shit
04. Usher Shit
05. Usher Shit In My Bag
06. Jacquez Must Be Crazy
07. Hell Of A Life
08.Let Em Talk
09. Swagger Part 2
10. U Had It All Feat Chrishan
11. Track 11
12. Way That U Want It W Red Cafe
13. Turnin Me On W Keri Hilson
14. Daydreaming Feat Dj Drama
15. Lovin You Long Time W Mariah Carey
16. Just Like Me W Jaimee Foxx
17. Why You Wanna
18. Remember Me Feat Mary J Blige
19. Welcome Back Outro

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes