Nicki Minaj – Resident Minaj

Nicki Minaj – Resident Minaj
Resident Minaj
Nicki Minaj
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Monster (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West, Rick Ross, Jay-Z, Nipsey Hussle, The Notorious B.I.G., 2Pac, And Bon Iver)
02. Ice Cream Man
03. Check It Out (Feat. Will.I.Am)
04. Birds (Feat. Rock Of Heltah Skeltah)
05. Cupid’s Got A Gun (Feat. Shanell)
06. Bottom’s Up (Remix) (Feat. Jae Millz And Trey Songz)
07. Your Love (Remix) (Feat. Jay Sean, Rick Ross, And Chris Brown)
08. 2010 (Feat. Jay Sean)
09. Letting Go (Dutty Dutty) (Feat. Sean Kingston)
10. WooHoo (Feat. Christina Aguilera)
11. In My Head (Remix) (Feat. Jason Derulo)
12. Bought That Bitch (Feat. Yung Ralph)
13. Down The Drain (Feat. M.I.A.)
14. Dopeman (Remix) (Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Pusha T, Kool G Rap, And Tek Of Smif N Wessun)
15. Go In (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Mike Beck)
16. Freestyle (Feat. Conway)
17. Freestyle (Feat. J-Mendez)
18. Front Page (Feat. CPressha Dinero And Rock Of Heltah Skeltah)
19. The Usual (Feat. Trey Songz And Drake)
20. Right Above It (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Drake)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes