Slim The Mobster (Of Aftermath) – War Music

Mixtape: Slim The Mobster (Of Aftermath) – War Music
Posted: Thu, 10th November, 2011
  • 2.2K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Dreaming ft. Nikkie Grier
02. What Goes Up ft. Snoop Dog
03. Fuck You ft. Yummy Bingham
04. Falling Star ft. Nikki Grier and Sly
05. Back Against the Wall ft. Dr. Dre and Sly
06. Martyr ft. Prodigy
07. South Central Blues ft. D Brown
08. Whose House ft. Kendrick Lamar
09. See It
10. Gun Play
11. Take It Easy

You Might Like

Leave a Reply