Slick Pulla, Don Cannon & DJ Folk – The Bobby Drake Chronicles

The Bobby Drake Chronicles
Slick Pulla, Don Cannon & DJ Folk
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Bobby Drake Intro (Prod by Tommy Gunz And MegaMan for Trafficker Management)
02. City Of God (Prod By Don Cannon)
03. Midnight Run (Prod. By The Olympicks)
04. 100 Miles(Prod by Djay Cas)
05. Ghetto Child(Prod by Djay Cas)
06. Aint Worthy (Ft. Alley Boy)
07. Steady Mobbin (Ft. Bama)
08. Hit The Road ft Rob Blow
09. All About Money (Ft.Swazy Baby OG Bigga Rankin Magazeen 211) (Prod by Kane Beatz)
10. Flipped That Hoe (Ft. Lil Hot Boo Rossini)
11. Bill Collector (Prod by Big Hurt)
12. Show You How
13. Irresistable ft Pistola
14. No Easy Way Out (Prod by Dirty Bird)
15. Pimp
16. 100 Bottles (Ft. 211 and Boo Rossini) Prod by DJ Stikuhbush
Shield Gang Side
17. Boo Rossini – Do It (Prod. By David Banner)
18. JW – I Feel Good
19. 211 – Who You Wit
20. Young Jeezy – Trap Or Die 2 Reloaded
21. Bama – Ya Know It (Ft. Gorilla Zoe)
22. Tru Breed – Til The Wheels Fall Off
Bonus Omerta 2 Sneak Preview
23. The Return Of Pullionyae (Prod by Jake One)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes