Short Dawg The Adventures Of Drankenstein

Short Dawg The Adventures Of Drankenstein
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Too Fresh Too Cold (intro) (Prod By Honorable Cnote)
02. Rollin Wit A G Feat. Lil Keke (Prod By Mr Lee)
03. Bone Feat. Z-Ro (Prod By Timbaland)
04. Kush & Codeine (Prod By Crack koke)
05. Just Anotha… (Prod By Da Engineers)
06. H-Town feat. Propain & Z-RO (Prod By M-16)
07. I Wanna Luv U (Prod By Ivan dox)
08. Call Me (Honorable Cnote)
09. Engine Light (Prod By BC)
10. Venting (Prod By M-16)
11. Only Thing on My Mind feat. C.Ward (Prod By Shape shifta)
12. Ima Stunna feat. Mack Maine & Birdman (Prod By Tha bizness)
13. Where The Money At (Prod By Jon Jon traxx)
14. All Yall feat. Timbaland & Attitude (Prod By Timbaland)
15. Two White Cups (outro) ft gudda gudda (Prod By Da engineers)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes