Rick Ross – The Adventures Of Rick Ross

Mixtape: Rick Ross – The Adventures Of Rick Ross
Posted: Thu, 30th September, 2010
  • 7.0K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Intro
02. Maybach Music (Feat. Jay-Z)
03. Usual Suspects (Feat. Nas)
04. Valley Of Death
05. The Boss (Feat. T-Pain)
06. It Ain’t A Problem (Feat. Carol City Cartel)
07. Magnificent (Feat. John Legend)
08. Get Away (Feat. Mario Winans)
09. Murder Mami (Feat. Foxy Brown)
10. Cross That Line (Feat. Akon)
11. I’m Bad
12. Where My Money (I Need That)
13. Face (Feat. Trina)
14. Money Make Me Come (Feat. Ebonylove)
15. Hustlin’
16. Speedin’ (Feat. R. Kelly)
17. Reppin My City (Feat. Triple C Brisco)
18. MC Hammer
19. Blowin Money Fast (Feat. Styles P)
20. No. 1 (Feat. Trey Songz Diddy)
21. This Me
22. Outro

You Might Like

Leave a Reply