Rick Ross – Ricky Rozay

Mixtape: Rick Ross – Ricky Rozay
Posted: Tue, 13th July, 2010
  • 21.5K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Backstage Intro (Feat. Jay-Z)
02. Free Masons (Feat. Jay-Z)
03. Maybach Music Pt. III (Feat. T.I., Jadakiss, And Erykah Badu)
04. Aston Martin Music (Feat. Drake And Chrisette Michele)
05. Street Savers Ent. Intro
06. Welcome To The Mafia
07. Live Fast, Die Young (Feat. Kanye West)
08. Teflon Don Freestyle
09. Slow Down Freestyle
10. By My Side
11. Money Maker (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
12. Just Saying (Feat. Young Jeezy)
13. Blowing Money Fast (Feat. Styles P And Sheek Louch)
14. All About The Money (Feat. Gucci Mane)
15. MC Hammer
16. Cocaine Music
17. Addicted (Feat. Birdman)
18. Veterans Day (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Birdman)
19. Super High (Feat. Ne-Yo, Curren$y, And Wiz Khalifa)
20. Grab Your Ass
21. Rich Off Cocaine
22. The Boss (Feat. T-Pain)
23. Luxury Tax (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Young Jeezy)
24. Usual Suspects (Feat. Nas)
25. Mafia Music Pt. 2
26. Street Savers Ent. Outro

You Might Like

Leave a Reply