Rick Ross – Boss Muzic

Mixtape: Rick Ross – Boss Muzic
Posted: Thu, 14th October, 2010
  • 10.5K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Alright
02. Money In The Walls
03. All In One Swipe (Feat. Birdman)
04. Deuces (Remix) (Feat. Chris Brown, Drake, T.I., Fabolous, Kanye West, And Andre 3000)
05. Bugatti Brothers (Feat. Diddy)
06. Give It To Em (Feat. Akon)
07. Jumping Out The Gym
08. Lonely Road (Feat. Brisco)
09. Where U From (Feat. Project Pat)
10. Run The World
11. On My Side (Remix)
12. Bust Your Heart
13. Walking On Water
14. Midnight Hoes (Feat. Pimp C)
15. All I Want Is You (Remix)
16. Holding You Down (Remix)
17. Paid The Cost
18. Pledge Of Allegiance To The Swag (Feat. T.I.)
19. Freeze Me (Remix)
20. Big Money (Feat. Jadakiss)
21. Rap Song (Feat. T- Pain)
22. All Day

You Might Like

Leave a Reply