Pusha T – Wrath Of Caine

Pusha T - Wrath Of Caine
Official new mixtape from Pusha T - Wrath of Caine
Mixtape: Pusha T – Wrath Of Caine
Posted: Thu, 31st January, 2013
  • 23.2K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (12 ratings)
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Intro (Prod By Dready)
02. Millions Feat Rick Ross (Prod By Southside Co-Prod By Kanye West)
03. Doesn t Matter Feat French Montana (Prod By Renegades)
04. Blocka (Prod By Young Chop)
05. Road Runner Feat Troy Ave (Prod By Harry Fraud)
06. Revolution (Prod By The Neptunes)
07. Only You Can Tell It Feat Wale (Prod By Boogz N Tapes)
08. Trust You Feat Kevin Gates (Prod By SK Arthur McArthur)
09. Take My Life Feat Andrea Martin (Prod By Jake-One)
10. Liva-Re-Up Gang Motivation (Prod By llmind)
11. I Am Forgiven (Prod By B nk)

You Might Like

Leave a Reply