Plies – On Trial

On Trial
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Plies-Go Off Prod by Stunna Baby
02. Plies-Anything 4 My Niggas Prod by DJ Montay
03. Plies-See Nann Nigga Prod by Lody
04. Plies-Motivation Prod by Spinz
05. Plies-Some Money Prod by Rural Child
06. Plies-Cant Let Em Bury Me Prod by Big Herb
07. Plies-Ball 4 Dem Prod by Filthy Beatz
08. Plies-Feet To The Celing Prod by June James
09. Plies-Not A Game Prod by DJ Montay
10. Plies-Year Round Prod by Zaytoven
11. Plies-Heart So Cold Prod by Filthy Beatz
12. Plies-Put That On Ere Thang Prod by DJ Montay
13. Plies-Slam It Prod by Stunna Baby
14. Plies-No Pressure Prod by Drumma Boy
15. Plies-Represent Prod by Filthy Beatz
16. Plies-With You Prod by Squatbeats
17. Plies-Fucks With You Prod by Squatbeats Clean

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes