Pill – 4075 (The Refill)

4075 (The Refill)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Presented by DJ Skee and The Empire

01. Intro
02. Hear Somebody Comin’ (produced by The Bizness)
03. Pistol Packer
04. Trap Goin’ Ham (Produced by Grade A Muzik)
05. Ok Denn
06. Pain In They Eyes (Produced by Ced L. Young)
07. Glass (Produced by The Beatchees)
08. Run Up To Me (Feat. Freddie Gibbs) (Produced by Ced L. Young)
09. Pill Speaks
10. Gymnastics
11. Dropped A Mick On Me
12. Afro-Sheen
13. Fossils (Tribute To B.I.G.)
14. Wreckage (Tribute To ‘Pac)
15. Music (Produced by Mick Vegas)
16. Lil Shawty Dem (I Know Holmes)
17. Super Cool (Produced by Ced L. Young)
18. You’re Nasty (Produced by Ced L. Young)
19. All I Can Say (Produced by Ced L. Young)
20. Let Me In (Produced by Ced L. Young)
21. Coastin’ (Produced by Mick Vegas)
22. Lil Shawty Dem (Pt. II) (I Know Holmes)
23. Trap Jumpin’
24. We Outside (Feat. Alley Boy) (Produced by Grade A Muzik)
25. Born With A Plug (Feat. Zay Cash)
26. We Don’t Even Know (Produced by The Illfonics)
27. Outro


You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes