Phreshy Duzit – The New Religion

Phreshy Duzit – The New Religion
The New Religion
Phreshy Duzit
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Good Night (Prod. by Nylz)
02. Good Mourning (Prod. by Phreshy Duzit & Rich Flyer)
03. Wake Up (Prod. by Nylz)
04. Make My Money feat Cory Gunz & Rich Flyer (Prod. by Nylz)
05. Michigan Ave feat Nylz (Prod. by Nylz)
06. Euphoria (Prod. by Nylz)
07. Another One (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
08. Ms Industry (Prod. by Nylz)
09. Watch Me feat Los (Prod. by Nylz)
10. Bad Advice (Prod. by Nylz)
11. Ultimatum feat Jon Connor (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
12. American Love (Prod. by Nylz)
13. Hit Me Up (Prod. by Nylz)
14. Lord (Prod. by Rich Flyer & Nylz)
15. F.U.C.K. (Prod. by Nylz)
16. Checkmate (Prod. by Nylz)
17. Overdose (Prod. by Nylz)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes