Outkast – Return Of The G

Outkast - Return Of The G
Mixtape: Outkast – Return Of The G
Posted: Fri, 31st August, 2012
  • 6.7K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 ratings)
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

By DJ Fletch

01. Sixteen (Ft. Rick Ross)
02. Gossip (Ft. UGK, Big Krit)
03. Pink Matter (Ft. Frank Ocean)
04. She Said Ok (Ft. Theophilus London)
05. The Real Her (Ft. Drake, Lil Wayne)
06. Ready Set Go Remix (Ft. Killer Mike, TI)
07. Do Ya Thing (Ft. The Gorillaz, James Murphy)
08. Sleazy Remix (Ft. Ke$ha, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, TI)
09. Speakers On Blast (Ft. The Game, E-40)
10. Play The Guitar (Ft. B.O.B.)
11. Dedication To My Ex (Ft. Lloyd, Lil Wayne)
12. You Aint No Dj
13. The Carter Interlude (Ft. Lil Wayne, Tech N9ne)
14. I Do Remix (Ft. Young Jeezy, Jay-Z, Drake)
15. Ride Remix (Ft. Ciara, Bei Maejor, Ludacris)
16. Tightrope (Ft. Janelle Monae)
17. Party Remix (Ft. Beyonce, J. Cole)
18. Nothing On You Remix (Ft. B.O.B., Bruno Mars)
19. Deuces Remix (Ft. Chris Brown, Drake, TI, Kanye West, Fabolous)
20. Alligator Sky Remix (Ft. Owl City)

You Might Like

Leave a Reply