One Chance – Ain’t No Room For Talkin

Ain’t No Room For Talkin
One Chance
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Intro
02. No Name (Prod by T-Pain)
03. You’re The One feat Young Ca$h (Prod by Bishop Jones)
04. Me and You feat Doughboy (Nappy Headz) (Prod by T-Pain)
05. Sexin On You (Prod by Young Fyre)
06. Xtacy feat T-Pain (Prod by T-Pain)
07. Showtime (Interlude)
08. Gangsta Girl (Prod by T-Pain)
09. Encore (Prod by Young Fyre)
10. Cowabunga (Prod by Young Fyre)
11. Backstage (Interlude)
12. So Emotional (Prod by Bangladesh)
13. Rock Bottom (Prod by District 9)
14. Echo (Prod by T-Pain)
15. Outro

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes