OJ Da Juiceman – The Lord Of The Rings

Mixtape: OJ Da Juiceman – The Lord Of The Rings
Posted: Tue, 29th November, 2011
  • 5.3K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

Hosted by Don Cannon…

01. Intro
02. Back From The Dead (Produced By Lex Luger)
03. Lately (Produced By South Side)
04. Niggaz In My Business (Produced By Lex Luger)
05. Going Down Dog (Produced By Metro)
06. Cook It Up Yhall (Produced By Lex Luger)
07. No Help (Produced By Lex Luger)
08. To The Limit (Produced By Ham Squad)
09. Scottie Pippen (Produced By Zaytoven)
10. Meet You In The Loby Feat The New Boyz(Produced By Zaytoven)
11. Booty Meat (Produced By Fat Boy)
12. My Life (Produced By Fat Boy)
13. Wrestler Feat Busta Rhymes (Produced By Fat Boy)
14. Road To Tha Riches (Produced By Zaytoven)
15. Outro

You Might Like

Leave a Reply