Odd Future – Unreleased 3

Mixtape: Odd Future – Unreleased 3
Posted: Wed, 7th December, 2011
  • 10.5K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Sly x Stones Throw By Sly
02. Wwarehouse By Hodgy Beats (Prod. Tyler The Creator)
03. Friends Zone By Tyler The Creator
04. Oldirty (Instrumental) By Left Brain
05. 707 By Mike G
06. Cashmere By Domo Genesis (Prod. Michael Uzowuru)
07. WattStax By Sly (Prod. Weird Eye)
08. Get It In (Instrumental) By Syd Tha Kyd
09. Pop That By Hodgy Beats (Prod. J Hawk)
10. Furb Set Anthem By Tyler The Creator
11. Fuck Wind By Pyramid Vritra
12. Rebellious Shit By Sly (Prod. Vision)
13. WattStax (Instrumental) By Weird Eye (Bonus Track)

You Might Like

Leave a Reply