Nate Dogg – Eternal Legend (Hosted By DJ September 7th & DJ Age)

Eternal Legend (Hosted By DJ September 7th & DJ Age)
Nate Dogg
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

R.I.P. Nate Dogg

01. Intro
02. I Got Luv (DJ Numbawun Remix)
03. There Dey Go (DJ Numbawun Remix)
04. Can’t Deny It ft. Fabolous
05. Boss Life ft. Snoop Dogg
06. Where I’m From ft. Dr. Dre Game
07. Tha Hardest ft. Kurupt
08. Get Up ft. Eve
09. Dollar Dollar Bill
10. Big Pimpin’ ft. Tha Dogg Pound & Snoop Dogg
11. Deez Nuutz ft. Dr. Dre & Daz
12. Lay Low ft. Snoop Dogg Butch Cassidy
13. Eastside Ridahz ft. Tha Eastsidaz
14. I Need A Light ft. Warren G
15. Regulate ft. Warren G
16. Been A Long Time ft. Xzibit
17. Your Wife ft. Dr. Dre
18. Because I Got A Girl
19. Where I Wanna Be ft. Shade Shiest
20. The Streets ft. WC
21. Oh No ft. Mos Def Pharoahe Monch
22. Indo Smoke ft. Mista Grimm Warren G
23. Ain’t No Fun ft. Snoop Dogg, Kurupt & Warren G
24. Nah Nah Nah ft. E-40
25. You Make My High Come Down ft. Chico Coolwadda
26. Bitches Aint Shit ft. Lil’ Jon Snoop Dogg
27. Shake That ft. Eminem
28. How Long Will They Mourn Me ft. 2Pac
29. Xxplosive ft. Kurupt Hitt-Man
30. Outro

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes