Mixtape-Nas:Eldorado Black Project

Mixtape: Mixtape-Nas:Eldorado Black Project
Posted: Sat, 10th January, 2009
  • 5.7K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks


Featuring the bangers (My President) and (I do it for Hip Hop).  Also Nas with Spragga Benz? Straight fire!

1. Nas- Livin” it

2. Nas- Fear of Mandingo (Prod by DJ Green Lantern)

3. Nas- Esco Is Black

4. Nas-Tyson Theme

5. Nas-People’s Court

6. Nas-Drama For Dummies

7. Nas feat. Keyshia Cole- Oh, Oh Yeah

8. Nas- Love Is Game

9. Nas-Mean The World To Me (Prod. By Kayne West)

10. Nas-Something Foul

11. Nas feat. Spragga Benx-This Is The Way

12. Nas-Outro

13. Nas feat. Ludacris and Jay-Z-I Do It For Hip Hop

14. Nas feat. Young Jeezy-My President

You Might Like

Leave a Reply