LP Da Original – No Organization No Progress

Mixtape: LP Da Original – No Organization No Progress
Posted: Thu, 9th February, 2012
  • 2.2K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

Hosted by DJ Big Mike DJ G-Starr DJ Gutta.

01. North Of The Border
02. Fresh Out Da Trap
03. Trap N gga
04. Betty Crocker (ft French Montana)
05. Big Dreams (ft Richie Payso)
06. Tuesday (ft Jhyve)
07. Wanna Ball (ft Pyrex)
08. Eyez Low (ft Reema Major)
09. Stuntin’ (ft Payback & Tyke)
10. Give Me A Reason (ft JJ Money)
11. Till Da Pack Gone (ft Banana Clip)
12. Murda
13. 48 Hrs (ft JJ Money)
14. Still In Da Hood (ft C4)
15. Addicted 2 The Game
16. Soul Already Dead (ft Trouble)
17. Code Of The Streets (ft Dre Marone)
18. Dearly Departed

You Might Like

No related posts found!

Leave a Reply