Los – Worth The Wait

Worth The Wait
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Worth The Wait (Intro) Prod. by S Dot Fire
02. I’m On One (Guitar by J. Valle)
03. Moment 4 Life
04. Livin The Life Feat. Carmen Prod. by Mike Cash
05. Look At Me Now
06. Sure Thing
07. Fresh Pair of J’s Prod. By J. Oliver, MonteCarlo
08. Racks In My Pocket Prod. by Inspired Mindz
09. Gucci Gucci
10. Marvins Room Feat. Chris Brown
11. Slo Motion Feat. Dudley Prod. by Inspired Mindz
12. Hustle Hard
13. Reppin Prod. by J. Oliver
14. Angel In A New Dress
15. Good Night Feat. Fat Trel Skarr Prod by J. Oliver
16. (Bonus) Tha Life – Def N Merk ft. Los

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes