Los – The Crown Ain’t Safe

The Crown Ain’t Safe
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Make You Fly feat Jazze Pha (Prod by Lifted)
02. Living My Dreams (Prod by Mike Cash)
03. King Los feat Lola Monroe (Prod by J Feddy)
04. Money Loud (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
05. Stroke Of Genius (Prod by Mike Cash)
06. 2 Vs 1 (Prod by The Young Boyz)
07. Wait For It (Prod by Jazze Pha)
08. Biggest Fan feat Sean Hayz & Kid Ink (Prod by TheOnly4Point0)
09. What’s Good (Prod by Battleroy)
10. Shine feat Phil Ade (Prod by Drum Machine)
11. Finally Here feat Twista (Prod by The Loft)
12. All The Way To Church feat Jazze Pha (Prod by Battleroy)
13. Get It feat XV (Prod by Lifted)
14. Make You Proud feat Sean Hayz & DMX (Prod by Reign)
15. Fast Lane feat Ernie Gaines (Prod by Rick Steel)
16. Masterpiece (Prod by Calvo)
17. Never Say Never feat Sean Hayz (Prod by J Oliver)
18. Vintage Rolls Royce Interior (Prod by Drum Machine)
19. Outro feat Sean Hayz (Prod by Reign)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes