Lil Wayne – The Return Of Nino Brown

The Return Of Nino Brown
Lil Wayne
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Looking For Someone (Feat. Diddy, Mary J Blige)
02. Six Foot, Seven Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)
03. Fire Flame (Remix) (Feat. Birdman)
04. Hoes And Ladies (Feat. T-Pain)
05. 30 Minutes To New Orleans
06. Talk That (Remix) (Feat. Timbaland, T-Pain)
07. Strobe Lights (Feat. DiddyDirtyMoney)
08. Fuck You (Feat. Slim Thug)
09. My Reality (Feat. Gudda Gudda, Mack Maine)
10. Down Here (Feat. Rick Ross, Petey Pablo)
11. Talk Like A Hustler
12. Rappa Pom Pom (Feat. Junior Reid)
13. Others Side (Feat. Ne-Yo, Shanell, David Guetta)
14. All On Me (Feat. Kidd Kidd) [Final Version]
15. One Night Only [Final Version]
16. Lean (Feat. Short Dawg)
17. Hit The Lights (Feat. Jay Sean)
18. [Bonus Track] Forever La Vida (Feat. Drake & Coldplay)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes