Lil Wayne – The Release

Lil Wayne – The Release
The Release
Lil Wayne
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Carter 4 Preview (Exclusive)
02. Papercuts (Exclusive)
03. With You (Feat. Drake)
04. YM Banger (Feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, And Tyga)
05. I Don’t Like The Look Of That (New Version) (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
06. Gonnorrhea (Feat. Drake)
07. Hold Up (Feat. T-Streets)
08. Whats Wrong With Them (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Popular (Feat. Lil’ Twist)
10. That Ain’t Me (Feat. Jay Sean)
11. Bill Gates
12. Cascades
13. Shades (Feat. Diddy And Justin Timberlake)
14. Girl Like Her
15. Right Above It (Feat. Drake)
16. YM Salute (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Lil’ Twist, Lil’ Chuckee, Jae Millz, And Gudda Gudda)
17. I Am Not A Human Being (Official Version)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes