Lil Wayne – The Carter Lifestyle

Lil Wayne – The Carter Lifestyle
The Carter Lifestyle
Lil Wayne
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. She Bad (Feat. Mack Maine & Kidd Kidd)
02. Show Em What You Got
03. I Get Money (Feat. Birdman, T-Pain Mack Maine)
04. That’s What They Call
05. That’s Not Love (Feat. Fabolous)
06. Ballin’ ft Young Jeezy
07. 9 Piece (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross)
08. John
09. All Of The Lights (Remix) (Feat. Drake Big Sean)
10. Red Nation ft Game
11. Can A Drummer Get Some ft Travis Barker
12. I Hate Love
13. We Back Soon
14. Money In My Pocket ft Short Dawg
15. Love Affair ft Lil Twist
16. This Is What Rock N Roll Looks Like
17. I’m Into You ft Jennifer Lopez
18. Breathe (Feat. T Lopez)
19. Dirty Dancer
20. Words Of Advice (Feat. DJ Drama, Mack Maine & Kevin Cossom)
21. I’m On One (Feat. DJ Khaled, Drake & Rick Ross)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes