Lil Wayne – The Blue Martian Mixtape

Lil Wayne – The Blue Martian
The Blue Martian Mixtape
Lil Wayne
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

1. Fuck One Time [Intro]
2. Pussy Nigga (Feat. Jae Millz)
3. Lil Wayne – I’m Single (Mastered)
4. My Generation (Feat. Nas and Damian Marley)
5. T-Wayne- Tattoo Foreva (Feat. Detail, Travie McCoy)
6. Gudda Gudda – Ceo (Feat. Waka Flocka)
7. Drake – Made (Feat. Big Sean)
8. N. E. R. D. – Soldier (Featuring Santigold)
9. Drake – Find Your Love (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross, Consequence)
10. Currency (Feat. Trina, Rick Ross)
11. Wall (Feat. Brisco)
12. Loyalty (Feat. Tyga, Birdman)
13. I Don’t Like The Look (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
14. Blood Niggaz (Feat. Menace, Mitchy Slick)
15. Fuck Me In A Mosh Pit
16. Everything R. E. D. (Feat. Game, Birdman, DJ Skee)
17. Deadliest Catch (Feat. Shanell, Mack Maine)
18. [Bonus Track] Lil Wayne – Misunderstood (Feat. Leona Lewis Alternate Version)
19. [Bonus Track] Birdman – Stunt While We Shinin (Feat. Trick Trick)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes