Lil Wayne – Paranormal Activity

Mixtape: Lil Wayne – Paranormal Activity
Posted: Thu, 17th November, 2011
  • 117.4K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 ratings)
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. I’m Boss (Remix) (Feat. Meek Mill, T.I., Swizz Beatz, Rick Ross, Birdman & DJ Khaled)
02. HYFR (Feat. Drake)
03. The Real Her (Feat. Drake Andre 3000)
04. All Aboard (Feat. Romeo Santos)
05. So Good (Feat. Shanell Drake)
06. Nightmares of the Bottom
07. Martians Vs. Goblins ( Feat. Game Tyler The Creator
08. Everything I Do (Feat. Birdman Mack Maine)
09. Don’t Love Me (Feat. Trey Songz)
10. Sweat ( Feat. Bow Wow)
11. G’d Up (Feat. Curren$y Mack Maine)
12. Strange Clouds (Feat. B.o.B.)
13. I’m About Cream (Feat. Maino)
14. We Back Soon
15. Y.U. Mad (Feat. Birdman Nicki Minaj
16. Lite It Up
17. Novacane (Feat. Kevin Rudolf)
18. I Got Some Money On Me (Feat. Birdman)
19. Mirrors (Feat. Bruno Mars)
20. It’s Good (Feat. Jadakiss Drake)
21. Just In Love (Feat. Joe Jonas)

You Might Like

Leave a Reply