Lil Wayne – Live From Rikers Island

Lil wayne – LiveformRikersIsland
Live From Rikers Island
Lil Wayne
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

1. Small Thing To A Giant Ft. Gudda Gudda
2. Deadliest Catch Ft. Mack Maine & Shanell
3. I Dont Like The Look Of That Ft. Gudda Gudda
4. In The City Ft. Jae Millz & Short Dawg
5. Drip Ft.Young Joc
6. Loyalt Ft.Birdman & Tyga
7. You Know What It Is Ft.T-Pain
8. Wall Ft.Brisco
9. WTF Ft.Shawty Lo
10. Girls On Girls Ft. Sean Garrett
11. Blood Niggaz Ft. Menace & Mitchy Slick
12. Im On It Ft.Tyga
13. Fuck Today Ft. Gudda Gudda
14. Jump Up In The Air Ft. Erykah Badu & Bilal
15. Inkreadible Ft. Trae & Rick Ross
16. We Gon Get Paid
17. Homerun Ft. Juelz Santana
18. Veterans Day Ft. Rick Ross

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes