Lil Wayne Hells Kitchen

Lil Wayne Hells Kitchen
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Strange Clouds Ft B.o.B
02. The Real Her Ft Drake
03. Y U Mad Ft Nicki Minaj and Birdman
04. She Will (Remix) Ft Drake and Rick Ross
05. Im About Cream Ft Maino
06. Megaman
07. I Got Some Money On Me Ft Birdman
08. Love You Right Ft Cherlise
09. Smoke Sumthin (Remix) Ft Currensy
10. Up, Up, Away
11. Forever Winning Ft Jae Millz
12. Im On One Ft DJ Khaled, Drake and Rick Ross
13. Rollin
14. Can You Believe It Ft Game and Birdman
15. Put The Light On Me
16. Blunt Blowin
17. Just in Love (Remix) Ft Joe Jonas
18. Its Good Ft Drake and Jadakiss
19. Motivation Ft Kelly Rowland
20. We Back Soon
21. Hawaii Freestyle

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes