Lil Wayne – Dead Silence

Dead Silence
Lil Wayne
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Catch Me Feat Jody Breeze & Alexi Kantrall (Prod Alexi Kantrall)
02. Cascades
03. Weatherman Remix Feat Trae
04. On The Wall Feat Brisco
05. Currency Feat Rick Ross & Trina
06. Loyalty Feat Birdman & Tyga
07. Girl Like Her Feat Rl
08. Yeah Feat T.I.
09. Make It Rain Feat Jim Jones & Stack Bundles (Rip)
10. Im A Freak Feat Nu Jersay Devil
11. See A Fly Feat Eminem
12. I’m Not A Human (New Verse)
13. Money To Blow (Drop To The Floor) Feat Drake & Birdman (Dj Pimp Club Remix)
14. Shades Feat Diddy & Justin Timberlake
15. Girl’s Around The World Feat Lloyd (Prod Dj Pimp)
16. Drake Feat Chris Brown – Deuces (Dj Pimp Remix)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes