Lil Chuckee – The Cypher

Lil Chuckee - The Cypher
New official mixtape by Lil Chuckee hosted by DJ Fletch & DJ Ice Berg
Mixtape: Lil Chuckee – The Cypher
Posted: Tue, 16th October, 2012
  • 6.1K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 ratings)
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. The Cypher ft Lil Niqo, Lil Waah
02. Lil Chuckee Speaks
03. Bandz
04. Billionaire Ideas (Prod by Decadez)
05. King Tut
06. Bills ft Kevin Gates (Prod by Paul Shawty Beats)
07. Blame Me (Prod by Closer)
08. No Worries (Remix)
09. Back It Up ft K Major
10. I Don’t Like
11. I’m Good I’m Gucci ft Lucci Lou (Prod by Sonny Digital)
12. Big Ole Booty ft Coco Kiss

You Might Like

Leave a Reply