DJ Vlad, DJ Smoke & Kyle Hubbard – Who Do You Believe In

Kyle HubbardWho Do You Believe In
Who Do You Believe In
DJ Vlad, DJ Smoke & Kyle Hubbard
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

DJ Vlad & DJ Smoke present Houston’s own Kyle Hubbard in his debut mixtape “Who Do You Believe In?”.
Features the singles “Sorority Girl”, “Your New Boyfriend”, “But A Dream”, and exclusive freestyles and never before heard songs. Download “Who Do You Believe In?” for free right now, right here! See for yourself why Kyle Hubbard is the one to believe in.

1. DJ Vlad/ DJ Smoke Intro
2. Through The Wire (Freestyle)
3. Forgive Me Lord
4. But A Dream
5. Goodbye (Freestyle)
6. A Million (Freestyle)
7. Too Fast (feat. Roosh Williams)
8. Sorority Girl
9. My Girl Likes To Drink
10. Your New Boyfriend
11. Sipping (feat. Roosh Williams & DZA)
12. You’ll Watch Me Leave (feat. J. Kingston)
13. Drive Slow (Freestyle)
14. Hip Hop (Freestyle)
15. Murder Dem (Freestyle)
16. Cool Down Ya Temper
17. I Shall Become A Ghost (feat. Roosh Williams)
18. DJ Vlad/ DJ Smoke Outro

Download: Kyle Hubbard – Who Do You Believe In

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes