Knoc-Turnal – 01.11.11 (The Prequel)

Mixtape: Knoc-Turnal – 01.11.11 (The Prequel)
Posted: Thu, 9th December, 2010
  • 3.3K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Just Like Us (Feat. One-2 & Cashis) (Produced by Komplex)
02. Ain’t Seen U At All (Feat. Jaguar & Young Hu$tle)
03. Give Me The Night (Produced by Komplex)
04. Call Me (Feat. Jaguar) (Produced by Komplex)
05. Mad At The Aftermath (Feat. Shaunta & Shorty) (Produced by Focus…)
06. Sorry I Left You (Produced by Komplex)
07. Oh, Oh Here She Comes (Feat. Jaguar, Jayo Felony & Sabrina) (Produced by DJ Bless)
08. Huntin’ (Produced by Knoc-Turn’Al)
09. Can We Do Our Thing (Produced by Komplex)
10. I’m On The Hunt (Feat. Airamis) (Produced by Ajami)
11. U Don’t Know (Feat. The Raskal & Lifted)

You Might Like

Leave a Reply