Killa Kyleon – Songs That Didn’t Make CPTP2

Songs That Didn’t Make CPTP2
Killa Kyleon
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Ignorant Shit (Freestyle)
02. Lord Knows (Freestyle)
03. You’re The One ft Phil Ade
04. Roll Up, Pour Up ft Smoke DZA
05. Let Her Ride ft Tum Tum, Big Sant
06. O.C.D. Swag ft Slim Thug, LE$
07. 4 Hours, 20 Minutes (Ride To H-Town) ft Curren$y
08. Houston Smokers Only ft Trakk Sounds, Devin The Dude, Lil’ O, Various H-Town Artists
09. Legalize
10. King Hustler ft Trakk Sounds, Bun B, Pill, I-20
11. 3rd Coastin ft LE$, Paul Wall
12. Reality ft Mookie Jones
13. Wheels Of Steel (Freestyle)
14. Carpul Tunnel ft Miss Mykie
15. Runaway (Freestyle)
16. Light You Up (Freestyle)
17. LALA Pt 2 ft Corner Boy P, Fiend, Smoke DZA
18. Bulls N Stallions ft Dre Day, Bun B
19. 4Loko Remix ft Smoke DZA, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvy, Danny Brown, Freeway
20. I Get It ft Paul Wall, Slaine
21. We Are Not The Same ft Marcus Manchild, Short Dawg
22. Crash Dummy ft Kidz In The Hall
23. Shots On Me ft Eskabel

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes