Killa Kyleon & DJ Rapid Ric – Candy Paint & Texas Plates

Candy Paint & Texas Plates
Killa Kyleon & DJ Rapid Ric
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

New mixtape from Killa Kyleon hosted by DJ Rapid Ric.

01 Candy Paint Intro- Rapid Ric
02 White Cups
03 I Go In (Bill Gates Freestyle)
04 Throwed Off (Freestyle)
05 Moon & Stars Remix- Big Krit Feat. Killa Kyleon & Currensy
06 Soldier
07 Swang Real Wide – Killa Kyleon Feat. Z-Ro
08 60 G’s-Killa Kyleon Feat.Chamillionaire- Produced By Garrett Brown
09 Make It Rain (Freestyle)
10 25 Lighters 2011- Killa Kyleon Feat. Esg
11 First 48 (Freestyle)
12 Imma Hustla-Killa Kyleon Feat. Gerald G- Produced By Rapid Ric
13 Gangsta (Freestyle)
14 Spotlight- Wiz Khalifa Feat. Killa Kyleon
15 Mrs. Green-Produced By Cardo
16 Flossin-R. Lee Feat. Killa Kyleon And J-Dawg
17 Got Alotta Money
18 Quit Her In The Morning

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes