Kid Ink – Wheels Up

Mixtape: Kid Ink – Wheels Up
Posted: Mon, 31st October, 2011
  • 9.9K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Get Mine feat Nipsey Hussle (Prod by Megaman)
02. What I Do (Prod by T-Nyce)
03. No Sticks No Seeds (Prod by Kountdown & SDot Fire)
04. Like A G feat Travis Porter (Prod by KE)
05. Stop feat Tyga & 2 Chainz (Prod by Prince, Southside & Lex Luger)
06. Never Change (Prod by Sonny Digital)
07. Here We Go (Prod by Cardiak)
08. Break It Down (Prod by Nard N B)
09. Cruise Control feat J. Valentine (Prod by The Arsenals)
10. Rockin’ (Prod by Ayo)
11. Tuna Roll (Prod by Young Jerz)
12. Whoopi (Prod by Kountdown & Ayo)
13. Aw Yeah (Prod by T-Nyce)
14. On My Own feat Sterling Simms (Prod by Hit-Boy)
15. Love Ya (Prod by Megaman)
16. Top Of The World (Prod by Purps)

You Might Like

Leave a Reply